Term Dates 2023

Term 1 

Monday 30 January - Thursday 6 April

Waitangi Day - Monday 6 February

Holidays -  Friday 7 April - Sunday 23 April (Easter in holidays)

Term 2

Monday 24 April - Friday 30 June

Anzac Day - Tuesday 25 April

King’s Birthday – Monday 5 June

Mid Term Break – Tuesday 6 June

Holidays - Saturday 1 July - Sunday 16 July (Matariki 14 July in holidays)

Term 3

Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September

Holidays - Saturday 23 September - Sunday 8 October

Term 4

Monday 9 October - Friday 8 December

Labour Day - Monday 23 October

Term Dates 2024

Term 1

Monday 29 January - Thursday 12 April

Waitangi Day - Tuesday 6 February

Easter - Friday 29 March - Tuesday 2 April

Holidays -  Saturday 13 April - Sunday 28 April

Term 2

Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July

King’s Birthday – Monday 3 June

Mid Term Break – Tuesday 4 June

Matariki - Friday 28 June

Holidays - Saturday 6 July - Sunday 21 July

Term 3

Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September

Holidays - Saturday 28 September - Sunday 13 October

Term 4

Monday 14 October - Wednesday 11 December

Labour Day - Monday 28 October


© 2023 newlands.school.nz © 2023 newlands.school.nz © 2023 newlands.school.nz © 2023 newlands.school.nz © 2023 newlands.school.nz © 2023 newlands.school.nz Powered by Rainbow Creative | 28 Jan 2023 | Admin