International Staff Committee

International Staff Committee

Code of Practice

English Language Support

Ms Deb Mills

Deputy Principal/International Student Director

Ms Mills is the senior manager of the International Staff Committee. She works with the Dean and the Homestay Counsellors to ensure the provision of quality services to all international students. She may help you with advice on school matters like enrolment, tuition fees and the Code of Practice.

Ms Sacha Waller

Dean of International Students

Ms Waller will help you with advice on school matters like subject choice, orientation, attendance, teachers, students, buddies, timetable and any other school related matters.

Mr Stavros Ikonomakis

Head of ESOL

Mr Ikonomakis (Mr Ikon) is our Head of ESOL. He will be able to assist you with questions relating to your studies of English and IELTS.

Ms Robyn Charlton-Kelly

Homestay Counsellor

Ms Charlton-Kelly (Miss Robyn) may help you to settle into your homestay, and support you throughout your stay. She may also help with your visa renewals.

Ms Barbara Nishizawa

Assistant Homestay Counsellor

Mrs Nishizawa (or Ms Barbara) will also support a designated group of students and assist with visa renewals.

Ms Hyonju Park

International Student Administrator

Ms Park may help you with any administration requests.

© 2020 © 2020 © 2020 © 2020 © 2020 © 2020 Powered by Rainbow Creative | 14 Jul 2020 | Admin