Start of Year 2022

Monday 24 January  Wellington Anniversary Day - School closed

Tuesday 25 January  Office opens

Wednesday 26 January Office and Senior Leadership Team available

Thursday 27 January 10.00 am - Peer Support Refresher

Friday 28 January Staff Only Day

Monday 31 January 

  • 9.30 am - Peer Support Camp briefing - Year 9 and 13 
  • Year 12 and 13 Course Confirmation
  • A-D @ 10.30 am
  • E-K @ 12.30 pm
  • L-N @ 2.30 pm

All Peer Support Leaders to confirm after Year 9 briefing.

Tuesday 1 February - Year 12 and 13 Course Confirmation

  • O-S @ 9.30 am
  • T-Z @ 11.30 am

Tuesday 1 February – Friday 4 February - Peer Support Camp 

Thursday 3 February 

  • 9.10 am - Year 10 start school

Friday 4 February

  • 8.40 am - Year 10 prgramme continues 
  • 2.00 pm - Peer Support Camp returns

Monday 7 February - Waitangi Day

Tuesday 8 February 

  • 8.40 am Powhiri - Year 9, 10 and Peer Support Leaders
  • 9.40 am - 1.00 pm - Year 9 Orientation 
  • 9.40 am - Classes for Year 10
  • 12 noon - Year 11, 12 and 13 Orientations
  • 2.10 pm - Classes for all


© 2021 newlands.school.nz © 2021 newlands.school.nz © 2021 newlands.school.nz © 2021 newlands.school.nz © 2021 newlands.school.nz © 2021 newlands.school.nz Powered by Rainbow Creative | 09 Dec 2021 | Admin