Key Dates Start of Year

Tuesday 26 January             Office opens

Wednesday 27 January    Year 12 and 13 Course Confirmation

                                         10.30 am - A-D

                                         12.30 pm - E-K

                                          2.30 pm - L-N

Peer Support Refresher    10.00 am

Thursday 28 January         Year 12 and 13 Course Confirmation

                                          9.30 am - O-S

                                          11.30 am - T-Z

Monday 1 February            Peer Support Camp briefing - 9.30 am

                                          International Student Reorientation - 11.00 am - 1.00 pm

Tuesday 2 February –  Friday 5 February

                                          Peer Support Camp

Wednesday 3 February     Year 12 Orientation - 9.00 am

                                          Year 11 Orientation - 11.00 am

Thursday 4 February         Year 10 Orientation and programme - 9.10 am

                                          Normal classes - Year 11 and 12

Friday 5 February              Year 10 programme continues - 8.40 am

                                          Normal classes - Year 11 and 12

Monday 8 February            Waitangi Day

Tuesday 9 February           Year 9 Powhiri - 8.40 am 

                                          Normal classes - Year 10, 11, and 12 

                                          Year 13 Orientation - 12 noon




© 2021 newlands.school.nz © 2021 newlands.school.nz © 2021 newlands.school.nz © 2021 newlands.school.nz © 2021 newlands.school.nz © 2021 newlands.school.nz Powered by Rainbow Creative | 16 Jan 2021 | Admin