Newlands College
Newlands College
Newlands College

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees members are:

Gavin Knight
Deputy Chairperson
Helen Potiki
Parent Representatives
Ann Cowan
Stephen Dykes
Wayne Firmin
Doug Iupati
Peter Reweti
James Roberts-Thomson
Staff Representative
Morag Featherstone
Student Representative
Daphne Martinez
Grant Jones
Board Secretary
Sandra Wood

Board of Trustees Meeting Dates 2016

Meetings will be held on a Monday in the Boardroom at 6.00 pm. Board meetings are held in public and open to any interested party to attend. Should any member of the public require to have speaking rights at the Board meeting the topic and who is speaking needs to be advised to the Board of Trustees Secretary by the Wednesday prior to the meeting date advertised, i.e. 31 May will need to be by 25 May.

Dates are 18 April, 23 May, other dates will be advised when the new Board is elected.





Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Elections will be held in June 2016. Nomination forms and information regarding the elections will be posted out to all parents/caregivers shortly. For further information on what the Board of Trustees does this can be viewed on the Board of Trustees Election page.

Sandra Wood
Board Secretary
Newlands College
PO Box 26-079
Newlands 6442


Phone 04 473 4136  Fax 04 474 1339 Copyright © 2008 Newlands College. Powered by rainbowdigital